770-766-9200 Schedule Now
1296 Sims St, NE, Suite B Gainesville, GA 30501
PATIENT REVIEWS Image

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Aesthetic Center of Gainesville

You’re looking for a qualified board-certified plastic surgeon to handle your procedure and don’t know where to look, what do you do? Your best choice is to discover the epitome of surgical excellence, which is the Aesthetic Center of Gainesville. After reading the flattering patient reviews, you’ll have no doubt left that this is the practice for you. With a location in Gainesville, Drs. Walton, Abell, Campbell, and Davoodi are serving patients all over north Georgia and southern North Carolina with gorgeous plastic and reconstructive surgery results. Don’t just take our word for it—read through the real-life patient feedback to get a sense of why we are one of the top plastic surgeon groups in Georgia.

Filter90 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2017

Thank you everyone very much! VERY PLEASED!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 05, 2018

Great experience...wonderful result! - I recently had mini facelift under local by Dr Walton..... reasonably priced and procedure was so much easier than I expected. Very little down time and fantastic result...I highly recommend it for anyone that wants to look "refreshed". You can't help feeling better about yourself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 05, 2018

Five Stars - Excellent staff and care Impeccable results! Could not ask for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 27, 2018

He's a gem! - Dr. Davoodi is polite, considerate, and technically amazing. I just love him. I had breast reconstruction and you would never know how he has changed my life. I am so proud of my new breasts ( which look better than my real ones!) He made me feel whole again! More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2017

I am comfortable with Dr. Abell. He truly is a great surgeon! He gives me all the best advice. I would highly suggest Dr. Abell. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 17, 2017

T. W. - Thank you so much for being so great, informative, comforting, and encouraging. Through each follow up, your staff continues to show that they care Thank you Dr. Walton. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 17, 2017

L. T. - I am very pleased with all of my interaction with your office. My experience has been pleasant and everyone has been very helpful. I am very pleased with the results from my surgery. Thank you Dr. Campbell. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 17, 2017

T. E. - I have been to many doctors and doctor's facilities in my lifetime. I have been blessed to see Dr. Abell several times and I can't imagine ever having to seek services elsewhere. Thank you for your professionalism, your kindness, your facility, and most of all your skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 28, 2017

I am so excited to show off my body!!!! - Had my tummy tuck and breast lift with Dr. Davoodi and I love my results. I am ready for the beach for the 1st time in 15 years. Dr. Davoodi is by far the nicest and most compassionate doctor I have ever met and I recommend his work highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 31, 2016

Dr. DJ Campbell is an amazing surgeon and very down to earth. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 17, 2017

I love it - Dr. Davoodi is absolutely wonderful with his attention to detail and bedside manner. He took my nervousness away with his demeanor and I was lucky enough to even have his sweet wife be my anesthesiologist for my case. I woke up for the 1st time without any nausea and pain, She rocked it. An truly wonderful experience and amazing doctors. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Dec 11, 2017

awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 30, 2017

Dr. Davoodi is wonderful - I have to say by far he's not the best plastic surgeon I've seen but possibly the best doctor. His work is amazing and I look amazing!!!!Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 22, 2017

I was in a car accident and he had part in helping save my life. I would recommend him to anyone I know. He listens to the patient and is an excellent surgeon. Could not ask for better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 17, 2017

K. R. - Best surgery experience I've ever had in my life. I would high recommend Dr. Davoodi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 18, 2017

Beach ready! - My body looks great thanks to Dr. Davoodi. After kids, my breast were flat and belly bump still there. He gave me a tummy tuck and breast lift. I look natural and will be sporting a new bikini which I haven't been able to wear one in 10 years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 10, 2017

This doctor is excellent at everything he does. Recommended him to many friends & family members. We all agree that we wouldn't trust any other surgeon like we do Dr. Campbell. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14197189
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2017

Wonderful experience ! Dr. Davoodi is the nicest Doctor I have ever met! Wonderful bedside manners and he is so knowledgeable. I had met with 3 other doctors and he is the only person that I trust I do my breast! I love them and finally feel confident in my clothes. His nurses are also super sweet and answers some questions I had when I called later. Over all extremely satisfied and have recommended my sister and mom to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2017

I have my perfect breast! - Wonderful experience ! Dr. Davoodi is the nicest Doctor I have ever met! Wonderful bedside manners and he is so knowledgeable. I had met with 3 other doctors and he is the only person that I trust I do my breast! I love them and finally feel confident in my clothes. His nurses are also super sweet and answers some questions I had when I called later. Over all extremely satisfied and have recommended my sister and mom to see him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14091151
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2017

Top notch: Dr Abel and his staff were very professional on reconnecting my tendons after a nasty sheetmetal cut. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 24, 2016

An amazing Doctor ! - I went to see Dr. Davoodi recently about breast implants. Dr. Davoodi and his staff took time to listen to what I wanted and helped me chose the right size. I had a great experience with the whole office from the consultation where all my questions were answered to the sweet staff preparing me for surgery. I was very nervous as this was my first surgery ever but was confident in the whole process. Now I am 3 weeks out and look great. A perfect size and shape. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 20, 2016

Fantastic - I had breast lift and implants by Dr. Davoodi after having 3 kids. I was referred to him by my friends after searching for a plastic surgeon and I am glad I went to him. He was so nice and genuine. I just love him. He took care of me and gave me a breast lift and a modest implant that makes me look natural and not fake. He took a lot of time listening to my needs and making sure I had what was right for me. Its been 6 months since my surgery and my breast look like an 18 year old's! Thank you so much! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13826227
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2016

He's a very good doctor More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13514435
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Dr. Campbell did my breast augmentation two years ago and I've never been happier. My confidence has finally come back and I am learning to love myself again!!! I'm about to have amother procedure done the lipsculpting and I honestly can't wait. After having complications with a c section I ended up having to have 8 surgeries which has left my stomach a mess and I have full confidence Dr.Campbell is going to make me feel my best again!!! I adore him and all his nurses!! Including April from finance!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 26, 2017

Scar revision - Took care of my wife's scar revision, breast and tummy tuck are next. Excellent bedside manner, the office in Braselton is organized and pleasant. As far as the actual scar revision, so far so good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 04, 2016

He has excellent communication skills and explains everything in terms you can understand More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13079472
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 17, 2016

After three kids I decided to have a mommy makeover. Dr. Davoodi was highly recommended from my friend, he was super sweet and very thorough with all my questions . I love my breast lift and tummy tuck. Can't wait for the summer to come so I can show off my new body. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 17, 2016

I love my new body !!!! - After three kids I decided to have a mommy makeover. Dr. Davoodi was highly recommended from my friend, he was super sweet and very thorough with all my questions . I love my breast lift and tummy tuck. Can't wait for the summer to come so I can show off my new body. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 04, 2017

Migraine Surgery - I spent three years, seven months and about 13 days with a constant, relentless, God take my soul kind of migraine pain. As if my head would explode and I had a vise around my head at all times. I have slept with ice packs on my head for years, temple areas and back of my head. I saw several neurologists, had MRI's, MRA's, CT's, spinal tap, medication after medication, hormones checked, changed my eating habits, saw every type of specialist under the sun, and nothing was working for the daily severe pain. Trigger point injections from my neurologist were very helpful at the back of my head and I felt like me again for about a week. It was not lasting. Hopelessness and anguish set in after being so tired with years of pain and little result. I lost 46 pounds in a year due to pain, 100 pounds now. I was told by a specialist it looks like it's time for me to get on disability. I lost it. I want to live! I want my life back!!! I love my job! My family! We need my income. I have nephews and nieces I want to see grow up…parents I am so blessed to have. I have missed so much of living over the past few years. I have been home-bound. I have a home based job working with individuals with disabilities in Quality Assurance, 20 years in the field. I am not ready to leave yet. I love social work. It is what I was born to do. It is one of the reasons for my very existence. What do I do now God? I started researching Occipital Neuralgia, my official diagnosis and found migraine surgery online. I’ll do anything to get my life back and be out of pain! I found several surgeons in different states who do migraine surgery and it looked promising. I did my homework. I believe in God and prayer. Dr. Davoodi's name came up several times. I was impressed with his Bio. He is in Georgia and close to where I live. Called the office, got in quickly and started six months of Botox rounds and migraine logs. This was not easy. Botox would wear off in about a month. Dr. Davoodi never gave up on me. He answered all my questions. He gave me hope. Abby and Melissa were the nurses I saw for months and I love them both. They greet you with a smile and with such empathy. The entire office staff is first class! I had migraine surgery in January of 2017 at Northeast GA Medical Center with Dr. Davoodi. I was so excited! Bilateral Occipital and bilateral temples. I am healing and recovering daily. I have had no migraine in the back of my head since I woke up from surgery. Migraine pain is gone. Just dealing with numbness and a bit uncomfortable. It gets better day by day. I'll take it! Temples are still sore from surgery, of which I have been told is normal. Just takes time and everyone heals a little different. I wake up when the sun comes up. This is wonderful! I sleep now. I don’t wake up every morning at that 3-4 am hour when my ice packs have melted. I would wake up with starlight and not sunlight for years. A quick note: The hospital was excited that I was a "Davoodi patient" when I went in for Pre-op. The hospital stated the office staff for the surgeons is always prepared for surgery. Paperwork is ready. I love Dr. Davoodi and his nurses and would highly recommend a visit with him if you or someone you know is suffering from migraines. Dr. Davoodi is so easy to talk with and listens and is very compassionate. I am getting my life back! When Dr. Davoodi helps me, he touches the lives of all those I support in my field of social services. I am grateful. Please, please, do spend some time with him and see if you or a friend or loved one is a candidate for the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 04, 2016

Satisfied, and highly recommend - I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Davoodi for my breast reconstruction. I have had previous reconstruction for breast cancer in the past and the previous surgeries had complications which required multiple revisions to my breast. I did not think that there was any thing that could be done for my disfigured breast until I talked to my friend who had suirgery by Dr. Davoodi. She told me he does a great job on breast reconstruction and she was not wrong at all. I met with him two times prior to scheduling surgery and he answered all my questions and even encouraged my to bring my husband along. He was able to make revisions to my breast that now give me enough confidence to wear a bathing suit to the beach. WOW!! I am so grateful for his work and highly recommend him to future patients. More

5.0
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2016

I am very happy with my surgical result. I had a breast lift. This was the best thing that I could have done for myself. Dr. Abell and staff made this a comfortable procedure. I can't thank him enough, and I have recommended him already to several friends and co-workers. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12812498
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2016

Dr. Walton is such a caring doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 09, 2015

Breast reconstruction - just had surgery and he did a great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 13, 2015

Dr. Campbell and staff are awesome. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10985258
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2015

My overall experience with this office has been great. All of the nurses as well as the front office staff are kind, patient and willing to answer any questions. Dr. Davoodi is a great doctor. He made me feel comfortable about the procedure and walked me through step by step. He personally called me after surgery to follow up which i greatly appreciated. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Davoodi, and I am very pleased with the results from my surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 16, 2015

Best Dr Campbell - From the moment I called for my first appt Dr Campbell and his staff have been awesome. He is an excellent surgeon and I would recommend him to anyone. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2015

They were all awesome with my daughter and talked her thru the whole process thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 17, 2015

Dr. Walton is an excellent plastic surgeon that takes special care of his patients and treats them on an individual basis, like family! He did an amazing job on putting my husband's ear back on after being severed from an auto accident. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10985277
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2015

The best. Professional and caring a perfect combination! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2015

HP Allergan saline implants (400/430cc) vertical, then anchor lift - Love Them! - Dr. Campbell is very engaged in his work, a perfectionist per his staff - and verified now by me, personable and kind. I could not be more pleased with the result. His staff is truly compassionate from the scheduler to the financial personnel. This made a huge difference as I was going on consultations and in the decision making process. I was embarrassed that I was going back and forth with implant selection and readiness for a cosmetic, elective procedure when so many other surgery patients have life threatening needs. I voiced that to scheduler Karen who said, "Yes, but when it is your choice there is so much more to consider in terms of making the right decision that you will not later regret." When scheduling my mammogram after my initial visit, Karen found an imaging center closer to my home and requested they fit me in between appointments so it would be convenient with my ride home. April, was patient as well while I changed my mind and changed financing options quite a few times. This is in contrast to two negative experiences at other practices where the rushed and rude staff left me feeling insecure at a time where support would have been helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 08, 2015

I had a great experience wit Dr. Davoodi; courteous and professional ; his staff was warm and very attentive to our needs. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 08, 2015

He is a knowledgeable and caring Dr, Amazing bedside manner. He always listens to your questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2015

Excellent plastic surgeon! A master at reconstructive breast surgery after a mastectomy. Couldn't be more pleased with his skill and bedside manner. Would highly recommend his work and he and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 13, 2015

Breast Implant Exchange and Mastopexy Revision - Gainesville, GA - I absolutely LOVE Dr. Campbell. He has performed both of my breast augmentations. I highly recommend him! He does a fantastic job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 13, 2015

50 Year Old with Four Boys. This is my Birthday Present! :) - He is very down to earth and funny, but the most important thing is... He is a great surgeon and you will LOVE your results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 11, 2015

The Right Choice - I really searched for a plastic surgeon with great training and qualifications. I wanted a doctor who had a been a plastic surgeon from the start, not a doctor who switched over. Dr. Campbell is the best choice for me, he is well educated, well trained and is attentive while talking to me. His advice is always spot on and I feel safe being advised by him. He has done major surgery on me and I have been really happy with the results, so the most important goal was met, he is an expert surgeon. I really feel I made the best choice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10985275
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2014

I have had the experience of having Dr. Walton work with 2 of my relatives for care and minor surgery. I don't think I've met a nicer doctor. Dr. Walton's 'bedside' manners make you feel comfortable and his calming voice and charming character are unforgetable. And his procedures--very thoughtful in how he appoaches the situation and not to mention his work is clean and neat. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2014

An otherwise horrible day was completely turned around by Dr. Walton and the wonderful crew here! Thank you all so much for taking such great care of my 16 month old baby girl. Slips and falls are common as are busted lips, but it is not common to receive first class treatment as a walk-in patient. I am extremely grateful for the care you provided to my daughter and me as a first time mom! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 08, 2014

Loving life with boobs - Gainesville, GA - I can't say enough good things about Dr Campbell and the entire staff. From my very first appointment they made me feel so comfortable. His nurses are the best. I felt so comfortable on the day of my surgery I trusted Dr Campbell completely to give me the look I was looking for and he far exceeded by expectations. I am so grateful to him and his wonderful staff. I am trilled with my results. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-17
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 07, 2014

Loving life with boobs - I can't say enough good things about Dr Campbell and the entire staff. From my very first appointment they made me feel so comfortable. His nurses are the best. I felt so comfortable on the day of my surgery I trusted Dr Campbell completely to give me the look I was looking for and he far exceeded by expectations. I am so grateful to him and his wonderful staff. I am trilled with my results. - - I am getting my BA surgery on 11/26/14. I go from excitement to being nervous. Only a few people know my husband and children. I am not sure if I should tell people at work or not. I am getting 350cc under muscle. Do I need to tell people? I do look forward to having boobs. I am 34a now I weight 118 pounds 5'4". More

5.0
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2016

My whole experience from the beginning even now to now after surgery has been wonderful. Everyone is so nice and have caring attitudes and it's a welcoming environment throughout the office. I'm beyond satisfied with my results from the surgery that Dr. Abell did. He's a great doctor with such caring and compassion for his patients and the work that he does. I've had previous night mare surgeries and wish that I would have come to the Aesthetic Center of Gainesville a lot sooner. Dr. Abell is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 20, 2014

35 Years Old Birthday Gift to Self :) - Gainesville, GA - My first time meeting Dr. D.J. Campbell was in November 2013. He seemed very professional and yet easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 06, 2014

Professional; Skillful; Dedicated; Outstanding - Dr. Campbell and his outstanding staff have exceeded my every expectation. Never before have I been treated with as much respect for my time, concerns, and treatment. Dr. Campbell and his staff are knowledgeable and friendly. At each step of my surgery and recovery process they have allayed my every concern. I am completely satisfied with my choice. Actually, "satisfied" does not begin to describe how thrilled I am with the courteous and competent treatment I have received. I would not hesitate to recommend the very qualified Dr. Campbell to my closest friends and family. Thank you, thank you Dr. Campbell. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 25, 2013

Abdominoplasty Was The Right Decision For Me! Gainesville, GA - Dr. Campbell and his staff were professional, without being cold; they've been encouraging without being pushy. The staff is consistently kind and compassionate. Thanks to The Aesthetic Center of Gainesville (Georgia) I have a new lease on life. Dr. Campbell and his amazing staff have worked a miracle in my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 06, 2013

Dr. Campbell and his ENTIRE staff are excellent! I have had multiple procedures done and would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 21, 2013

Face It -Gainesville, GA - A friend mentioned him to me and then I googled him for his training and credentials. He was one of about 5 that I researched and 2 that I had consultations with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 22, 2017

Car accident-trauma - My experience was an unfortunate vehicle accident that I was in. But I could not have asked for a better surgeon. Dr Campbell had a major part in helping to save my life and I can not thank him enough. In follow up visits when I was aware of things he was so kind and understanding and patient with me and I appreciate it so much. Him and his staff were not only great to me but my family and I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 06, 2012

By far the most gifted surgeon who actually cares about his patients. Followup visits until everything he feels is taken care of. he actually enjoys and is passionate about his work and patients. We were fortunate to have been referred to him after my sons car accident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 16, 2012

liposuction - I can say this is THE BEST plastic surgeon.He is not only a genuine and caring person,but also a wonderful surgeon!I will be going back to see him for other areas next year for sure!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 15, 2011

Very Anxious and Excited - Gainesville, GA - I had gastric bypass 11 years ago and lost over 130#. I was repeatedly denied by insurance for a TT so I regained about 35#. This year I turned 50 y/o and have now re-lost about 22#. I can't deal with the extra skin anymore. I had my consult this morning and went ahead and scheduled an extended TT with lateral thigh liposuction. I have already gone thru all of the emotions. I was scared to tell my husband it's scheduled. He's not happy (afraid I'll leave him). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 04, 2011

Excellent surgeon. would recommend him to everyone. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2018

Great staff-great surgeons! I am extremely pleased with the results of my face lift several years ago and definitely would recommend you. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2018

I've seen Dr. Walton's work over the past 17 years and his work is amazing. He is the only plastic surgeon I felt comfortable with. More

Patient Story
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2018

Dr. Walton is a great doctor! His nurses are great at helping me. I have told people to use him for any surgery. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2017

All staff have been remarkable. They could not be nicer! The office is very flexible in making my appointments. Dr. Abell is an excellent surgeon. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 28, 2017

This surgery was not a quick decision. I appreciated Dr. Abell's low key, non-pushy approach, and I think he did a good job describing the pros and cons. He came across as competent but not a salesman and I appreciated this. The end result is amazing and I am pleased - completely. Thank you. More

Patient Story
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 27, 2017

Dr. Campbell was amazingly patient and sweet to work with. I was a little unprepared for how terrible I looked after surgery but I was thrilled with the results. Thank you for your wonderful care! More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 08, 2017

Dr. Walton and his staff are the most caring medical personnel I have been to. I would recommend them to anyone and have. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2017

Once I realized I did want a tummy tuck, I was definitely using Dr. Walton. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2017

I had a breast reduction, lift. This was the best thing I could have done for myself. Dr. Abell and staff made this a comfortable procedure. I can't thank you enough. I have recommended you already to several friends. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2017

Dr. Walton and his PA Katie are the BEST! So understanding and there for patient's needs. They take time to explain everything and listen to you as if you are the only patient! The BEST Doctor and Staff I've ever been to! More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2017

Dr. Walton's communication skills, reputation, bedside manner, helpful staff and explanation of realistic expectations were why I chose your office. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2017

Love Dr. Davoodi and Abbie! I would highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 06, 2015

Im Twenty Two and I Got Lip Fillers Only on my Top Lip - Gainesville, GA - the docter was very nice and the lip fillers didn't hurt at all More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2017

Dr. Walton, Katie, reception, nurses - all are tops! More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2017

Best surgery experience I've ever had in my life. I would highly recommend Dr. Davoodi. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2017

Thank you so much for being so great, informative, comforting, and encouraging. Through each follow up the staff continues to show they care. Thank you Dr. Walton and Katie. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2017

Dr. Davoodi is a caring and compassionate surgeon that is willing to spend time with you answering questions and listening to your desired outcome. His expertise and attention to detail will guarantee a final result that you will love. His humor and wit will put you at ease. Dr. Davoodi and his team will exceed your excpectations from consultation to three months post-op and everything in between. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2017

Great office - you guys get an A! More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2017

I chose Dr. Walton bases on his reviews. His number one concern was safety and I did not feel the need to look elsewhere as I appreciated his experience and honesty with me. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2017

Dr. Walton performed my facelift. I am very pleased and it turned out great! More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2017

Very pleased with care before and after surgery. Dr. Walton and staff were wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 07, 2012

Very satisfied with my experience! - Dr. Campbell is a talented physician who has a kind, approachable manner in communicating with patients. He listens to patient concerns and provides a thorough explanation of any and all procedures. He also has a great rapport with his staff--their positive interaction puts me at ease during procedures. I highly recommend him and his practice! More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2016

Dr Abell made me feel very cared for and received excellent advice. He took lots of time with us and encouraged us that things would be better on the other side of surgery. It was/is! More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2016

Dr. Walton is lovely! Very informative and I am proud to say he is my surgeon. More

5.0
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2016

Dr. Walton is lovely! Very informative & I am proud to say that he is my surgeon. More

5.0
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2016

Dr. Davoodi was wonderful & I'm sure that I'll be back to see him for another procedure. I love Dr. Davoodi & Abbie. Would highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 06, 2016

Superb Facelift - I had gotten several recommendations to see Dr. Davoodi as I was thinking about getting a facelift. I was very nervous that I would look like Joan Rivers, but my finds who used him said he does such a great job and doesn't over do it. In fact, I didn't even realize my friend had a facelift, I just thought her skin regimen had greatly improved. I was so excited after talking with him and he help ease my mind and showed my pictures of his work. I had the surgery and I LOVE IT!!! I look so much younger and I look like myself from 10 years ago. He did and amazing job and I don't look pulled back at all. I have recommended him to couple of my other friends and will be looking forward to seeing how they do. More

5.0
Review from SS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 23, 2016

Everything was great! More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 02, 2016

I was satisfied with consultation and felt like Dr. Campbell was the right fit for me. He made me feel comfortable and cared about my story. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.