770-766-9200 Schedule Now
1296 Sims St, NE, Suite B Gainesville, GA 30501
1515 River Place, Suite 390 Braselton, GA 30517
PATIENT REVIEWS Image

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Aesthetic Center of Gainesville

You’re looking for a qualified board-certified plastic surgeon to handle your procedure and don’t know where to look, what do you do? Your best choice is to discover the epitome of surgical excellence, which is the Aesthetic Center of Gainesville. After reading the flattering patient reviews, you’ll have no doubt left that this is the practice for you. With locations in Gainesville and Braselton, Drs. Walton, Abell, Campbell, and Davoodi are serving patients all over north Georgia and southern North Carolina with gorgeous plastic and reconstructive surgery results. Don’t just take our word for it—read through the real-life patient feedback to get a sense of why we are one of the top plastic surgeon groups in Georgia.

Filter37 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 31, 2016

Dr. DJ Campbell is an amazing surgeon and very down to earth. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 24, 2016

An amazing Doctor ! - I went to see Dr. Davoodi recently about breast implants. Dr. Davoodi and his staff took time to listen to what I wanted and helped me chose the right size. I had a great experience with the whole office from the consultation where all my questions were answered to the sweet staff preparing me for surgery. I was very nervous as this was my first surgery ever but was confident in the whole process. Now I am 3 weeks out and look great. A perfect size and shape. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13079472
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 17, 2016

After three kids I decided to have a mommy makeover. Dr. Davoodi was highly recommended from my friend, he was super sweet and very thorough with all my questions . I love my breast lift and tummy tuck. Can't wait for the summer to come so I can show off my new body. Highly recommended. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12812498
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2016

Dr. Walton is such a caring doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 04, 2016

Satisfied, and highly recommend - I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Davoodi for my breast reconstruction. I have had previous reconstruction for breast cancer in the past and the previous surgeries had complications which required multiple revisions to my breast. I did not think that there was any thing that could be done for my disfigured breast until I talked to my friend who had suirgery by Dr. Davoodi. She told me he does a great job on breast reconstruction and she was not wrong at all. I met with him two times prior to scheduling surgery and he answered all my questions and even encouraged my to bring my husband along. He was able to make revisions to my breast that now give me enough confidence to wear a bathing suit to the beach. WOW!! I am so grateful for his work and highly recommend him to future patients. More

5.0
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2016

I am very happy with my surgical result. I had a breast lift. This was the best thing that I could have done for myself. Dr. Abell and staff made this a comfortable procedure. I can't thank him enough, and I have recommended him already to several friends and co-workers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 09, 2015

Breast reconstruction - just had surgery and he did a great job More

5.0
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2016

My whole experience from the beginning even now to now after surgery has been wonderful. Everyone is so nice and have caring attitudes and it's a welcoming environment throughout the office. I'm beyond satisfied with my results from the surgery that Dr. Abell did. He's a great doctor with such caring and compassion for his patients and the work that he does. I've had previous night mare surgeries and wish that I would have come to the Aesthetic Center of Gainesville a lot sooner. Dr. Abell is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 13, 2015

Dr. Campbell and staff are awesome. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10985258
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2015

My overall experience with this office has been great. All of the nurses as well as the front office staff are kind, patient and willing to answer any questions. Dr. Davoodi is a great doctor. He made me feel comfortable about the procedure and walked me through step by step. He personally called me after surgery to follow up which i greatly appreciated. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Davoodi, and I am very pleased with the results from my surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 16, 2015

Best Dr Campbell - From the moment I called for my first appt Dr Campbell and his staff have been awesome. He is an excellent surgeon and I would recommend him to anyone. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2015

They were all awesome with my daughter and talked her thru the whole process thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 17, 2015

Dr. Walton is an excellent plastic surgeon that takes special care of his patients and treats them on an individual basis, like family! He did an amazing job on putting my husband's ear back on after being severed from an auto accident. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10985277
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2015

The best. Professional and caring a perfect combination! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2015

HP Allergan saline implants (400/430cc) vertical, then anchor lift - Love Them! - Dr. Campbell is very engaged in his work, a perfectionist per his staff - and verified now by me, personable and kind. I could not be more pleased with the result. His staff is truly compassionate from the scheduler to the financial personnel. This made a huge difference as I was going on consultations and in the decision making process. I was embarrassed that I was going back and forth with implant selection and readiness for a cosmetic, elective procedure when so many other surgery patients have life threatening needs. I voiced that to scheduler Karen who said, "Yes, but when it is your choice there is so much more to consider in terms of making the right decision that you will not later regret." When scheduling my mammogram after my initial visit, Karen found an imaging center closer to my home and requested they fit me in between appointments so it would be convenient with my ride home. April, was patient as well while I changed my mind and changed financing options quite a few times. This is in contrast to two negative experiences at other practices where the rushed and rude staff left me feeling insecure at a time where support would have been helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 08, 2015

I had a great experience wit Dr. Davoodi; courteous and professional ; his staff was warm and very attentive to our needs. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 08, 2015

He is a knowledgeable and caring Dr, Amazing bedside manner. He always listens to your questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2015

Excellent plastic surgeon! A master at reconstructive breast surgery after a mastectomy. Couldn't be more pleased with his skill and bedside manner. Would highly recommend his work and he and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 13, 2015

Breast Implant Exchange and Mastopexy Revision - Gainesville, GA - I absolutely LOVE Dr. Campbell. He has performed both of my breast augmentations. I highly recommend him! He does a fantastic job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 13, 2015

50 Year Old with Four Boys. This is my Birthday Present! :) - He is very down to earth and funny, but the most important thing is... He is a great surgeon and you will LOVE your results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 11, 2015

The Right Choice - I really searched for a plastic surgeon with great training and qualifications. I wanted a doctor who had a been a plastic surgeon from the start, not a doctor who switched over. Dr. Campbell is the best choice for me, he is well educated, well trained and is attentive while talking to me. His advice is always spot on and I feel safe being advised by him. He has done major surgery on me and I have been really happy with the results, so the most important goal was met, he is an expert surgeon. I really feel I made the best choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2014

An otherwise horrible day was completely turned around by Dr. Walton and the wonderful crew here! Thank you all so much for taking such great care of my 16 month old baby girl. Slips and falls are common as are busted lips, but it is not common to receive first class treatment as a walk-in patient. I am extremely grateful for the care you provided to my daughter and me as a first time mom! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 08, 2014

Loving life with boobs - Gainesville, GA - I can't say enough good things about Dr Campbell and the entire staff. From my very first appointment they made me feel so comfortable. His nurses are the best. I felt so comfortable on the day of my surgery I trusted Dr Campbell completely to give me the look I was looking for and he far exceeded by expectations. I am so grateful to him and his wonderful staff. I am trilled with my results. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-17
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 07, 2014

Loving life with boobs - I can't say enough good things about Dr Campbell and the entire staff. From my very first appointment they made me feel so comfortable. His nurses are the best. I felt so comfortable on the day of my surgery I trusted Dr Campbell completely to give me the look I was looking for and he far exceeded by expectations. I am so grateful to him and his wonderful staff. I am trilled with my results. - - I am getting my BA surgery on 11/26/14. I go from excitement to being nervous. Only a few people know my husband and children. I am not sure if I should tell people at work or not. I am getting 350cc under muscle. Do I need to tell people? I do look forward to having boobs. I am 34a now I weight 118 pounds 5'4". More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 06, 2015

Im Twenty Two and I Got Lip Fillers Only on my Top Lip - Gainesville, GA - the docter was very nice and the lip fillers didn't hurt at all More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10985275
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2014

I have had the experience of having Dr. Walton work with 2 of my relatives for care and minor surgery. I don't think I've met a nicer doctor. Dr. Walton's 'bedside' manners make you feel comfortable and his calming voice and charming character are unforgetable. And his procedures--very thoughtful in how he appoaches the situation and not to mention his work is clean and neat. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 20, 2014

35 Years Old Birthday Gift to Self :) - Gainesville, GA - My first time meeting Dr. D.J. Campbell was in November 2013. He seemed very professional and yet easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 06, 2014

Professional; Skillful; Dedicated; Outstanding - Dr. Campbell and his outstanding staff have exceeded my every expectation. Never before have I been treated with as much respect for my time, concerns, and treatment. Dr. Campbell and his staff are knowledgeable and friendly. At each step of my surgery and recovery process they have allayed my every concern. I am completely satisfied with my choice. Actually, "satisfied" does not begin to describe how thrilled I am with the courteous and competent treatment I have received. I would not hesitate to recommend the very qualified Dr. Campbell to my closest friends and family. Thank you, thank you Dr. Campbell. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 25, 2013

Abdominoplasty Was The Right Decision For Me! Gainesville, GA - Dr. Campbell and his staff were professional, without being cold; they've been encouraging without being pushy. The staff is consistently kind and compassionate. Thanks to The Aesthetic Center of Gainesville (Georgia) I have a new lease on life. Dr. Campbell and his amazing staff have worked a miracle in my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 21, 2013

Face It -Gainesville, GA - A friend mentioned him to me and then I googled him for his training and credentials. He was one of about 5 that I researched and 2 that I had consultations with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 06, 2012

By far the most gifted surgeon who actually cares about his patients. Followup visits until everything he feels is taken care of. he actually enjoys and is passionate about his work and patients. We were fortunate to have been referred to him after my sons car accident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 16, 2012

liposuction - I can say this is THE BEST plastic surgeon.He is not only a genuine and caring person,but also a wonderful surgeon!I will be going back to see him for other areas next year for sure!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 15, 2011

Very Anxious and Excited - Gainesville, GA - I had gastric bypass 11 years ago and lost over 130#. I was repeatedly denied by insurance for a TT so I regained about 35#. This year I turned 50 y/o and have now re-lost about 22#. I can't deal with the extra skin anymore. I had my consult this morning and went ahead and scheduled an extended TT with lateral thigh liposuction. I have already gone thru all of the emotions. I was scared to tell my husband it's scheduled. He's not happy (afraid I'll leave him). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 04, 2011

Excellent surgeon. would recommend him to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 06, 2016

Superb Facelift - I had gotten several recommendations to see Dr. Davoodi as I was thinking about getting a facelift. I was very nervous that I would look like Joan Rivers, but my finds who used him said he does such a great job and doesn't over do it. In fact, I didn't even realize my friend had a facelift, I just thought her skin regimen had greatly improved. I was so excited after talking with him and he help ease my mind and showed my pictures of his work. I had the surgery and I LOVE IT!!! I look so much younger and I look like myself from 10 years ago. He did and amazing job and I don't look pulled back at all. I have recommended him to couple of my other friends and will be looking forward to seeing how they do. More

5.0
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2016

Dr. Walton is lovely! Very informative & I am proud to say that he is my surgeon. More

5.0
Review from SS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 23, 2016

Everything was great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.