770-766-9200 Schedule Now
1296 Sims St, NE, Suite B Gainesville, GA 30501
PATIENT REVIEWS Image

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Aesthetic Center of Gainesville

You’re looking for a qualified board-certified plastic surgeon to handle your procedure and don’t know where to look, what do you do? Your best choice is to discover the epitome of surgical excellence, which is the Aesthetic Center of Gainesville. After reading the flattering patient reviews, you’ll have no doubt left that this is the practice for you. With a location in Gainesville, Drs. Walton, Abell, Campbell, and Davoodi are serving patients all over north Georgia and southern North Carolina with gorgeous plastic and reconstructive surgery results. Don’t just take our word for it—read through the real-life patient feedback to get a sense of why we are one of the top plastic surgeon groups in Georgia.

Filter34 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 01, 2018

Excellent care! - He is the best....your search will stop when you meet him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 09, 2018

Would highly recommend to anyone - Dr. Walton removed a small tumor from my face, but he didn’t go in with guns blazing because there was a chance the tumor was attached to a salivary gland. He ordered a CT first. This guy covers all his bases. As for his surgical skills, he is the best. Very skilled and a delightful bedside manner. We listened to music and had a friendly chat while he worked on me. And you can hardly see the scar. I’d give him six stars if I could. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 05, 2018

Great experience...wonderful result! - I recently had mini facelift under local by Dr Walton..... reasonably priced and procedure was so much easier than I expected. Very little down time and fantastic result...I highly recommend it for anyone that wants to look "refreshed". You can't help feeling better about yourself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 05, 2018

Five Stars - Excellent staff and care Impeccable results! Could not ask for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 27, 2018

He's a gem! - Dr. Davoodi is polite, considerate, and technically amazing. I just love him. I had breast reconstruction and you would never know how he has changed my life. I am so proud of my new breasts ( which look better than my real ones!) He made me feel whole again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 17, 2017

T. E. - I have been to many doctors and doctor's facilities in my lifetime. I have been blessed to see Dr. Abell several times and I can't imagine ever having to seek services elsewhere. Thank you for your professionalism, your kindness, your facility, and most of all your skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 17, 2017

T. W. - Thank you so much for being so great, informative, comforting, and encouraging. Through each follow up, your staff continues to show that they care Thank you Dr. Walton. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 17, 2017

L. T. - I am very pleased with all of my interaction with your office. My experience has been pleasant and everyone has been very helpful. I am very pleased with the results from my surgery. Thank you Dr. Campbell. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 28, 2017

I am so excited to show off my body!!!! - Had my tummy tuck and breast lift with Dr. Davoodi and I love my results. I am ready for the beach for the 1st time in 15 years. Dr. Davoodi is by far the nicest and most compassionate doctor I have ever met and I recommend his work highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 17, 2017

I love it - Dr. Davoodi is absolutely wonderful with his attention to detail and bedside manner. He took my nervousness away with his demeanor and I was lucky enough to even have his sweet wife be my anesthesiologist for my case. I woke up for the 1st time without any nausea and pain, She rocked it. An truly wonderful experience and amazing doctors. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 30, 2017

Dr. Davoodi is wonderful - I have to say by far he's not the best plastic surgeon I've seen but possibly the best doctor. His work is amazing and I look amazing!!!!Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 17, 2017

K. R. - Best surgery experience I've ever had in my life. I would high recommend Dr. Davoodi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 18, 2017

Beach ready! - My body looks great thanks to Dr. Davoodi. After kids, my breast were flat and belly bump still there. He gave me a tummy tuck and breast lift. I look natural and will be sporting a new bikini which I haven't been able to wear one in 10 years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 10, 2017

This doctor is excellent at everything he does. Recommended him to many friends & family members. We all agree that we wouldn't trust any other surgeon like we do Dr. Campbell. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14197189
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2017

Wonderful experience ! Dr. Davoodi is the nicest Doctor I have ever met! Wonderful bedside manners and he is so knowledgeable. I had met with 3 other doctors and he is the only person that I trust I do my breast! I love them and finally feel confident in my clothes. His nurses are also super sweet and answers some questions I had when I called later. Over all extremely satisfied and have recommended my sister and mom to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2017

I have my perfect breast! - Wonderful experience ! Dr. Davoodi is the nicest Doctor I have ever met! Wonderful bedside manners and he is so knowledgeable. I had met with 3 other doctors and he is the only person that I trust I do my breast! I love them and finally feel confident in my clothes. His nurses are also super sweet and answers some questions I had when I called later. Over all extremely satisfied and have recommended my sister and mom to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 24, 2016

An amazing Doctor ! - I went to see Dr. Davoodi recently about breast implants. Dr. Davoodi and his staff took time to listen to what I wanted and helped me chose the right size. I had a great experience with the whole office from the consultation where all my questions were answered to the sweet staff preparing me for surgery. I was very nervous as this was my first surgery ever but was confident in the whole process. Now I am 3 weeks out and look great. A perfect size and shape. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 20, 2016

Fantastic - I had breast lift and implants by Dr. Davoodi after having 3 kids. I was referred to him by my friends after searching for a plastic surgeon and I am glad I went to him. He was so nice and genuine. I just love him. He took care of me and gave me a breast lift and a modest implant that makes me look natural and not fake. He took a lot of time listening to my needs and making sure I had what was right for me. Its been 6 months since my surgery and my breast look like an 18 year old's! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 26, 2017

Scar revision - Took care of my wife's scar revision, breast and tummy tuck are next. Excellent bedside manner, the office in Braselton is organized and pleasant. As far as the actual scar revision, so far so good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 17, 2016

I love my new body !!!! - After three kids I decided to have a mommy makeover. Dr. Davoodi was highly recommended from my friend, he was super sweet and very thorough with all my questions . I love my breast lift and tummy tuck. Can't wait for the summer to come so I can show off my new body. Highly recommended. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13079472
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 17, 2016

After three kids I decided to have a mommy makeover. Dr. Davoodi was highly recommended from my friend, he was super sweet and very thorough with all my questions . I love my breast lift and tummy tuck. Can't wait for the summer to come so I can show off my new body. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 04, 2017

Migraine Surgery - I spent three years, seven months and about 13 days with a constant, relentless, God take my soul kind of migraine pain. As if my head would explode and I had a vise around my head at all times. I have slept with ice packs on my head for years, temple areas and back of my head. I saw several neurologists, had MRI's, MRA's, CT's, spinal tap, medication after medication, hormones checked, changed my eating habits, saw every type of specialist under the sun, and nothing was working for the daily severe pain. Trigger point injections from my neurologist were very helpful at the back of my head and I felt like me again for about a week. It was not lasting. Hopelessness and anguish set in after being so tired with years of pain and little result. I lost 46 pounds in a year due to pain, 100 pounds now. I was told by a specialist it looks like it's time for me to get on disability. I lost it. I want to live! I want my life back!!! I love my job! My family! We need my income. I have nephews and nieces I want to see grow up…parents I am so blessed to have. I have missed so much of living over the past few years. I have been home-bound. I have a home based job working with individuals with disabilities in Quality Assurance, 20 years in the field. I am not ready to leave yet. I love social work. It is what I was born to do. It is one of the reasons for my very existence. What do I do now God? I started researching Occipital Neuralgia, my official diagnosis and found migraine surgery online. I’ll do anything to get my life back and be out of pain! I found several surgeons in different states who do migraine surgery and it looked promising. I did my homework. I believe in God and prayer. Dr. Davoodi's name came up several times. I was impressed with his Bio. He is in Georgia and close to where I live. Called the office, got in quickly and started six months of Botox rounds and migraine logs. This was not easy. Botox would wear off in about a month. Dr. Davoodi never gave up on me. He answered all my questions. He gave me hope. Abby and Melissa were the nurses I saw for months and I love them both. They greet you with a smile and with such empathy. The entire office staff is first class! I had migraine surgery in January of 2017 at Northeast GA Medical Center with Dr. Davoodi. I was so excited! Bilateral Occipital and bilateral temples. I am healing and recovering daily. I have had no migraine in the back of my head since I woke up from surgery. Migraine pain is gone. Just dealing with numbness and a bit uncomfortable. It gets better day by day. I'll take it! Temples are still sore from surgery, of which I have been told is normal. Just takes time and everyone heals a little different. I wake up when the sun comes up. This is wonderful! I sleep now. I don’t wake up every morning at that 3-4 am hour when my ice packs have melted. I would wake up with starlight and not sunlight for years. A quick note: The hospital was excited that I was a "Davoodi patient" when I went in for Pre-op. The hospital stated the office staff for the surgeons is always prepared for surgery. Paperwork is ready. I love Dr. Davoodi and his nurses and would highly recommend a visit with him if you or someone you know is suffering from migraines. Dr. Davoodi is so easy to talk with and listens and is very compassionate. I am getting my life back! When Dr. Davoodi helps me, he touches the lives of all those I support in my field of social services. I am grateful. Please, please, do spend some time with him and see if you or a friend or loved one is a candidate for the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 04, 2016

Satisfied, and highly recommend - I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Davoodi for my breast reconstruction. I have had previous reconstruction for breast cancer in the past and the previous surgeries had complications which required multiple revisions to my breast. I did not think that there was any thing that could be done for my disfigured breast until I talked to my friend who had suirgery by Dr. Davoodi. She told me he does a great job on breast reconstruction and she was not wrong at all. I met with him two times prior to scheduling surgery and he answered all my questions and even encouraged my to bring my husband along. He was able to make revisions to my breast that now give me enough confidence to wear a bathing suit to the beach. WOW!! I am so grateful for his work and highly recommend him to future patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 09, 2015

Breast reconstruction - just had surgery and he did a great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 13, 2015

Dr. Campbell and staff are awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 16, 2015

Best Dr Campbell - From the moment I called for my first appt Dr Campbell and his staff have been awesome. He is an excellent surgeon and I would recommend him to anyone. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 17, 2015

Dr. Walton is an excellent plastic surgeon that takes special care of his patients and treats them on an individual basis, like family! He did an amazing job on putting my husband's ear back on after being severed from an auto accident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 08, 2015

I had a great experience wit Dr. Davoodi; courteous and professional ; his staff was warm and very attentive to our needs. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 11, 2015

The Right Choice - I really searched for a plastic surgeon with great training and qualifications. I wanted a doctor who had a been a plastic surgeon from the start, not a doctor who switched over. Dr. Campbell is the best choice for me, he is well educated, well trained and is attentive while talking to me. His advice is always spot on and I feel safe being advised by him. He has done major surgery on me and I have been really happy with the results, so the most important goal was met, he is an expert surgeon. I really feel I made the best choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 06, 2014

Professional; Skillful; Dedicated; Outstanding - Dr. Campbell and his outstanding staff have exceeded my every expectation. Never before have I been treated with as much respect for my time, concerns, and treatment. Dr. Campbell and his staff are knowledgeable and friendly. At each step of my surgery and recovery process they have allayed my every concern. I am completely satisfied with my choice. Actually, "satisfied" does not begin to describe how thrilled I am with the courteous and competent treatment I have received. I would not hesitate to recommend the very qualified Dr. Campbell to my closest friends and family. Thank you, thank you Dr. Campbell. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 06, 2012

By far the most gifted surgeon who actually cares about his patients. Followup visits until everything he feels is taken care of. he actually enjoys and is passionate about his work and patients. We were fortunate to have been referred to him after my sons car accident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 16, 2012

liposuction - I can say this is THE BEST plastic surgeon.He is not only a genuine and caring person,but also a wonderful surgeon!I will be going back to see him for other areas next year for sure!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 04, 2011

Excellent surgeon. would recommend him to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 06, 2016

Superb Facelift - I had gotten several recommendations to see Dr. Davoodi as I was thinking about getting a facelift. I was very nervous that I would look like Joan Rivers, but my finds who used him said he does such a great job and doesn't over do it. In fact, I didn't even realize my friend had a facelift, I just thought her skin regimen had greatly improved. I was so excited after talking with him and he help ease my mind and showed my pictures of his work. I had the surgery and I LOVE IT!!! I look so much younger and I look like myself from 10 years ago. He did and amazing job and I don't look pulled back at all. I have recommended him to couple of my other friends and will be looking forward to seeing how they do. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.