770-766-9200 Schedule Now
1296 Sims St, NE, Suite B Gainesville, GA 30501
PATIENT REVIEWS Image

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Aesthetic Center of Gainesville

You’re looking for a qualified board-certified plastic surgeon to handle your procedure and don’t know where to look, what do you do? Your best choice is to discover the epitome of surgical excellence, which is the Aesthetic Center of Gainesville. After reading the flattering patient reviews, you’ll have no doubt left that this is the practice for you. With a location in Gainesville, Drs. Walton, Abell, Campbell, and Davoodi are serving patients all over north Georgia and southern North Carolina with gorgeous plastic and reconstructive surgery results. Don’t just take our word for it—read through the real-life patient feedback to get a sense of why we are one of the top plastic surgeon groups in Georgia.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 06, 2018

Breast Reconstructive Surgery - In April of 2017, I was diagnosed with breast cancer. Having lost my mother to this disease three years prior, I decided I needed to be as aggressive in my treatment as possible. Therefore, I decided on a double mastectomy followed by chemotherapy. Being in my early fifties and still in the work force, I definitely wanted to explore breast reconstruction. My general surgeon helped me to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2015

HP Allergan saline implants (400/430cc) vertical, then anchor lift - Love Them! - Dr. Campbell is very engaged in his work, a perfectionist per his staff - and verified now by me, personable and kind. I could not be more pleased with the result. His staff is truly compassionate from the scheduler to the financial personnel. This made a huge difference as I was going on consultations and in the decision making process. I was embarrassed that I was going back and forth with implant selection and readiness for a cosmetic, elective procedure when so many other surgery patients have life threatening needs. I voiced that to scheduler Karen who said, "Yes, but when it is your choice there is so much more to consider in terms of making the right decision that you will not later regret." When scheduling my mammogram after my initial visit, Karen found an imaging center closer to my home and requested they fit me in between appointments so it would be convenient with my ride home. April, was patient as well while I changed my mind and changed financing options quite a few times. This is in contrast to two negative experiences at other practices where the rushed and rude staff left me feeling insecure at a time where support would have been helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 13, 2015

Breast Implant Exchange and Mastopexy Revision - Gainesville, GA - I absolutely LOVE Dr. Campbell. He has performed both of my breast augmentations. I highly recommend him! He does a fantastic job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 08, 2014

Loving life with boobs - Gainesville, GA - I can't say enough good things about Dr Campbell and the entire staff. From my very first appointment they made me feel so comfortable. His nurses are the best. I felt so comfortable on the day of my surgery I trusted Dr Campbell completely to give me the look I was looking for and he far exceeded by expectations. I am so grateful to him and his wonderful staff. I am trilled with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 20, 2014

35 Years Old Birthday Gift to Self :) - Gainesville, GA - My first time meeting Dr. D.J. Campbell was in November 2013. He seemed very professional and yet easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 25, 2013

Abdominoplasty Was The Right Decision For Me! Gainesville, GA - Dr. Campbell and his staff were professional, without being cold; they've been encouraging without being pushy. The staff is consistently kind and compassionate. Thanks to The Aesthetic Center of Gainesville (Georgia) I have a new lease on life. Dr. Campbell and his amazing staff have worked a miracle in my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 21, 2013

Face It -Gainesville, GA - A friend mentioned him to me and then I googled him for his training and credentials. He was one of about 5 that I researched and 2 that I had consultations with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 22, 2017

Car accident-trauma - My experience was an unfortunate vehicle accident that I was in. But I could not have asked for a better surgeon. Dr Campbell had a major part in helping to save my life and I can not thank him enough. In follow up visits when I was aware of things he was so kind and understanding and patient with me and I appreciate it so much. Him and his staff were not only great to me but my family and I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 15, 2011

Very Anxious and Excited - Gainesville, GA - I had gastric bypass 11 years ago and lost over 130#. I was repeatedly denied by insurance for a TT so I regained about 35#. This year I turned 50 y/o and have now re-lost about 22#. I can't deal with the extra skin anymore. I had my consult this morning and went ahead and scheduled an extended TT with lateral thigh liposuction. I have already gone thru all of the emotions. I was scared to tell my husband it's scheduled. He's not happy (afraid I'll leave him). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 06, 2015

Im Twenty Two and I Got Lip Fillers Only on my Top Lip - Gainesville, GA - the docter was very nice and the lip fillers didn't hurt at all More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.