770-766-9200 Schedule Now
1296 Sims St, NE, Suite B Gainesville, GA 30501
PATIENT REVIEWS Image

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Aesthetic Center of Gainesville

You’re looking for a qualified board-certified plastic surgeon to handle your procedure and don’t know where to look, what do you do? Your best choice is to discover the epitome of surgical excellence, which is the Aesthetic Center of Gainesville. After reading the flattering patient reviews, you’ll have no doubt left that this is the practice for you. With a location in Gainesville, Drs. Walton, Abell, Campbell, and Davoodi are serving patients all over north Georgia and southern North Carolina with gorgeous plastic and reconstructive surgery results. Don’t just take our word for it—read through the real-life patient feedback to get a sense of why we are one of the top plastic surgeon groups in Georgia.

Filter25 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2017

Thank you everyone very much! VERY PLEASED!! More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2017

I am comfortable with Dr. Abell. He truly is a great surgeon! He gives me all the best advice. I would highly suggest Dr. Abell. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2018

Great staff-great surgeons! I am extremely pleased with the results of my face lift several years ago and definitely would recommend you. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2018

I've seen Dr. Walton's work over the past 17 years and his work is amazing. He is the only plastic surgeon I felt comfortable with. More

Patient Story
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2018

Dr. Walton is a great doctor! His nurses are great at helping me. I have told people to use him for any surgery. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2017

All staff have been remarkable. They could not be nicer! The office is very flexible in making my appointments. Dr. Abell is an excellent surgeon. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 28, 2017

This surgery was not a quick decision. I appreciated Dr. Abell's low key, non-pushy approach, and I think he did a good job describing the pros and cons. He came across as competent but not a salesman and I appreciated this. The end result is amazing and I am pleased - completely. Thank you. More

Patient Story
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 27, 2017

Dr. Campbell was amazingly patient and sweet to work with. I was a little unprepared for how terrible I looked after surgery but I was thrilled with the results. Thank you for your wonderful care! More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 08, 2017

Dr. Walton and his staff are the most caring medical personnel I have been to. I would recommend them to anyone and have. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2017

Once I realized I did want a tummy tuck, I was definitely using Dr. Walton. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2017

I had a breast reduction, lift. This was the best thing I could have done for myself. Dr. Abell and staff made this a comfortable procedure. I can't thank you enough. I have recommended you already to several friends. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2017

Dr. Walton and his PA Katie are the BEST! So understanding and there for patient's needs. They take time to explain everything and listen to you as if you are the only patient! The BEST Doctor and Staff I've ever been to! More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2017

Dr. Walton's communication skills, reputation, bedside manner, helpful staff and explanation of realistic expectations were why I chose your office. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2017

Love Dr. Davoodi and Abbie! I would highly recommend him to anyone! More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2017

Dr. Walton, Katie, reception, nurses - all are tops! More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2017

Best surgery experience I've ever had in my life. I would highly recommend Dr. Davoodi. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2017

Thank you so much for being so great, informative, comforting, and encouraging. Through each follow up the staff continues to show they care. Thank you Dr. Walton and Katie. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2017

Dr. Davoodi is a caring and compassionate surgeon that is willing to spend time with you answering questions and listening to your desired outcome. His expertise and attention to detail will guarantee a final result that you will love. His humor and wit will put you at ease. Dr. Davoodi and his team will exceed your excpectations from consultation to three months post-op and everything in between. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2017

Great office - you guys get an A! More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2017

I chose Dr. Walton bases on his reviews. His number one concern was safety and I did not feel the need to look elsewhere as I appreciated his experience and honesty with me. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2017

Dr. Walton performed my facelift. I am very pleased and it turned out great! More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2017

Very pleased with care before and after surgery. Dr. Walton and staff were wonderful. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2016

Dr Abell made me feel very cared for and received excellent advice. He took lots of time with us and encouraged us that things would be better on the other side of surgery. It was/is! More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2016

Dr. Walton is lovely! Very informative and I am proud to say he is my surgeon. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 02, 2016

I was satisfied with consultation and felt like Dr. Campbell was the right fit for me. He made me feel comfortable and cared about my story. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.