770-766-9200 Schedule Now
1296 Sims St, NE, Suite B Gainesville, GA 30501
PATIENT REVIEWS Image

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Gainesville, GA Plastic Surgeon Dr. K. Glen Walton

You’re looking for a qualified board-certified plastic surgeon to handle your procedure and don’t know where to look, what do you do? Your best choice is to discover the epitome of surgical excellence, which is the Aesthetic Center of Gainesville. After reading the flattering patient reviews, you’ll have no doubt left that this is the practice for you. With a location in Gainesville, Drs. Walton, Abell, Campbell, and Davoodi are serving patients all over north Georgia and southern North Carolina with gorgeous plastic and reconstructive surgery results. Don’t just take our word for it—read through the real-life patient feedback to get a sense of why we are one of the top plastic surgeon groups in Georgia.

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 09, 2018

Would highly recommend to anyone - Dr. Walton removed a small tumor from my face, but he didn’t go in with guns blazing because there was a chance the tumor was attached to a salivary gland. He ordered a CT first. This guy covers all his bases. As for his surgical skills, he is the best. Very skilled and a delightful bedside manner. We listened to music and had a friendly chat while he worked on me. And you can hardly see the scar. I’d give him six stars if I could. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 05, 2018

Great experience...wonderful result! - I recently had mini facelift under local by Dr Walton..... reasonably priced and procedure was so much easier than I expected. Very little down time and fantastic result...I highly recommend it for anyone that wants to look "refreshed". You can't help feeling better about yourself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 05, 2018

Five Stars - Excellent staff and care Impeccable results! Could not ask for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2018

I've seen Dr. Walton's work over the past 17 years and his work is amazing. He is the only plastic surgeon I've felt comfortable with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 17, 2017

T. W. - Thank you so much for being so great, informative, comforting, and encouraging. Through each follow up, your staff continues to show that they care Thank you Dr. Walton. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 17, 2015

Dr. Walton is an excellent plastic surgeon that takes special care of his patients and treats them on an individual basis, like family! He did an amazing job on putting my husband's ear back on after being severed from an auto accident. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10985275
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2014

I have had the experience of having Dr. Walton work with 2 of my relatives for care and minor surgery. I don't think I've met a nicer doctor. Dr. Walton's 'bedside' manners make you feel comfortable and his calming voice and charming character are unforgetable. And his procedures--very thoughtful in how he appoaches the situation and not to mention his work is clean and neat. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2014

An otherwise horrible day was completely turned around by Dr. Walton and the wonderful crew here! Thank you all so much for taking such great care of my 16 month old baby girl. Slips and falls are common as are busted lips, but it is not common to receive first class treatment as a walk-in patient. I am extremely grateful for the care you provided to my daughter and me as a first time mom! More

5.0
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2018

Amazing Experience! I wouldn't change anything! More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2018

Great staff-great surgeons! I am extremely pleased with the results of my face lift several years ago and definitely would recommend you. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2018

I've seen Dr. Walton's work over the past 17 years and his work is amazing. He is the only plastic surgeon I felt comfortable with. More

Patient Story
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2018

Dr. Walton is a great doctor! His nurses are great at helping me. I have told people to use him for any surgery. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 08, 2017

Dr. Walton and his staff are the most caring medical personnel I have been to. I would recommend them to anyone and have. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2017

Once I realized I did want a tummy tuck, I was definitely using Dr. Walton. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2017

Dr. Walton and his PA Katie are the BEST! So understanding and there for patient's needs. They take time to explain everything and listen to you as if you are the only patient! The BEST Doctor and Staff I've ever been to! More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2017

Dr. Walton's communication skills, reputation, bedside manner, helpful staff and explanation of realistic expectations were why I chose your office. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2017

Dr. Walton, Katie, reception, nurses - all are tops! More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2017

Thank you so much for being so great, informative, comforting, and encouraging. Through each follow up the staff continues to show they care. Thank you Dr. Walton and Katie. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2017

Great office - you guys get an A! More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2017

Dr. Walton performed my facelift. I am very pleased and it turned out great! More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2017

Very pleased with care before and after surgery. Dr. Walton and staff were wonderful. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2016

Dr. Walton is lovely! Very informative and I am proud to say he is my surgeon. More

5.0
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2016

Dr. Walton is lovely! Very informative & I am proud to say that he is my surgeon. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.