770-766-9200 Schedule Now
1296 Sims St, NE, Suite B Gainesville, GA 30501
PATIENT REVIEWS Image

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Gainesville, GA Plastic Surgeon Dr. Puya Davoodi

You’re looking for a qualified board-certified plastic surgeon to handle your procedure and don’t know where to look, what do you do? Your best choice is to discover the epitome of surgical excellence, which is the Aesthetic Center of Gainesville. After reading the flattering patient reviews, you’ll have no doubt left that this is the practice for you. With a location in Gainesville, Drs. Walton, Abell, Campbell, and Davoodi are serving patients all over north Georgia and southern North Carolina with gorgeous plastic and reconstructive surgery results. Don’t just take our word for it—read through the real-life patient feedback to get a sense of why we are one of the top plastic surgeon groups in Georgia.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 27, 2018

He's a gem! - Dr. Davoodi is polite, considerate, and technically amazing. I just love him. I had breast reconstruction and you would never know how he has changed my life. I am so proud of my new breasts ( which look better than my real ones!) He made me feel whole again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 28, 2017

I am so excited to show off my body!!!! - Had my tummy tuck and breast lift with Dr. Davoodi and I love my results. I am ready for the beach for the 1st time in 15 years. Dr. Davoodi is by far the nicest and most compassionate doctor I have ever met and I recommend his work highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 17, 2017

I love it - Dr. Davoodi is absolutely wonderful with his attention to detail and bedside manner. He took my nervousness away with his demeanor and I was lucky enough to even have his sweet wife be my anesthesiologist for my case. I woke up for the 1st time without any nausea and pain, She rocked it. An truly wonderful experience and amazing doctors. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 30, 2017

Dr. Davoodi is wonderful - I have to say by far he's not the best plastic surgeon I've seen but possibly the best doctor. His work is amazing and I look amazing!!!!Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 17, 2017

K. R. - Best surgery experience I've ever had in my life. I would high recommend Dr. Davoodi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 24, 2016

An amazing Doctor ! - I went to see Dr. Davoodi recently about breast implants. Dr. Davoodi and his staff took time to listen to what I wanted and helped me chose the right size. I had a great experience with the whole office from the consultation where all my questions were answered to the sweet staff preparing me for surgery. I was very nervous as this was my first surgery ever but was confident in the whole process. Now I am 3 weeks out and look great. A perfect size and shape. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 04, 2017

Migraine Surgery - I spent three years, seven months and about 13 days with a constant, relentless, God take my soul kind of migraine pain. As if my head would explode and I had a vise around my head at all times. I have slept with ice packs on my head for years, temple areas and back of my head. I saw several neurologists, had MRI's, MRA's, CT's, spinal tap, medication after medication, hormones checked, changed my eating habits, saw every type of specialist under the sun, and nothing was working for the daily severe pain. Trigger point injections from my neurologist were very helpful at the back of my head and I felt like me again for about a week. It was not lasting. Hopelessness and anguish set in after being so tired with years of pain and little result. I lost 46 pounds in a year due to pain, 100 pounds now. I was told by a specialist it looks like it's time for me to get on disability. I lost it. I want to live! I want my life back!!! I love my job! My family! We need my income. I have nephews and nieces I want to see grow up…parents I am so blessed to have. I have missed so much of living over the past few years. I have been home-bound. I have a home based job working with individuals with disabilities in Quality Assurance, 20 years in the field. I am not ready to leave yet. I love social work. It is what I was born to do. It is one of the reasons for my very existence. What do I do now God? I started researching Occipital Neuralgia, my official diagnosis and found migraine surgery online. I’ll do anything to get my life back and be out of pain! I found several surgeons in different states who do migraine surgery and it looked promising. I did my homework. I believe in God and prayer. Dr. Davoodi's name came up several times. I was impressed with his Bio. He is in Georgia and close to where I live. Called the office, got in quickly and started six months of Botox rounds and migraine logs. This was not easy. Botox would wear off in about a month. Dr. Davoodi never gave up on me. He answered all my questions. He gave me hope. Abby and Melissa were the nurses I saw for months and I love them both. They greet you with a smile and with such empathy. The entire office staff is first class! I had migraine surgery in January of 2017 at Northeast GA Medical Center with Dr. Davoodi. I was so excited! Bilateral Occipital and bilateral temples. I am healing and recovering daily. I have had no migraine in the back of my head since I woke up from surgery. Migraine pain is gone. Just dealing with numbness and a bit uncomfortable. It gets better day by day. I'll take it! Temples are still sore from surgery, of which I have been told is normal. Just takes time and everyone heals a little different. I wake up when the sun comes up. This is wonderful! I sleep now. I don’t wake up every morning at that 3-4 am hour when my ice packs have melted. I would wake up with starlight and not sunlight for years. A quick note: The hospital was excited that I was a "Davoodi patient" when I went in for Pre-op. The hospital stated the office staff for the surgeons is always prepared for surgery. Paperwork is ready. I love Dr. Davoodi and his nurses and would highly recommend a visit with him if you or someone you know is suffering from migraines. Dr. Davoodi is so easy to talk with and listens and is very compassionate. I am getting my life back! When Dr. Davoodi helps me, he touches the lives of all those I support in my field of social services. I am grateful. Please, please, do spend some time with him and see if you or a friend or loved one is a candidate for the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 04, 2016

Satisfied, and highly recommend - I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Davoodi for my breast reconstruction. I have had previous reconstruction for breast cancer in the past and the previous surgeries had complications which required multiple revisions to my breast. I did not think that there was any thing that could be done for my disfigured breast until I talked to my friend who had suirgery by Dr. Davoodi. She told me he does a great job on breast reconstruction and she was not wrong at all. I met with him two times prior to scheduling surgery and he answered all my questions and even encouraged my to bring my husband along. He was able to make revisions to my breast that now give me enough confidence to wear a bathing suit to the beach. WOW!! I am so grateful for his work and highly recommend him to future patients. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10985258
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2015

My overall experience with this office has been great. All of the nurses as well as the front office staff are kind, patient and willing to answer any questions. Dr. Davoodi is a great doctor. He made me feel comfortable about the procedure and walked me through step by step. He personally called me after surgery to follow up which i greatly appreciated. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Davoodi, and I am very pleased with the results from my surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 08, 2015

I had a great experience wit Dr. Davoodi; courteous and professional ; his staff was warm and very attentive to our needs. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2017

Love Dr. Davoodi and Abbie! I would highly recommend him to anyone! More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2017

Best surgery experience I've ever had in my life. I would highly recommend Dr. Davoodi. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2017

Dr. Davoodi is a caring and compassionate surgeon that is willing to spend time with you answering questions and listening to your desired outcome. His expertise and attention to detail will guarantee a final result that you will love. His humor and wit will put you at ease. Dr. Davoodi and his team will exceed your excpectations from consultation to three months post-op and everything in between. More

5.0
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2016

Dr. Davoodi was wonderful & I'm sure that I'll be back to see him for another procedure. I love Dr. Davoodi & Abbie. Would highly recommend him to anyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.