770-766-9200 Schedule Now
1296 Sims St, NE, Suite B Gainesville, GA 30501
PATIENT REVIEWS Image

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Gainesville, GA Plastic Surgeon Dr. D.J. Campbell

You’re looking for a qualified board-certified plastic surgeon to handle your procedure and don’t know where to look, what do you do? Your best choice is to discover the epitome of surgical excellence, which is the Aesthetic Center of Gainesville. After reading the flattering patient reviews, you’ll have no doubt left that this is the practice for you. With a location in Gainesville, Drs. Walton, Abell, Campbell, and Davoodi are serving patients all over north Georgia and southern North Carolina with gorgeous plastic and reconstructive surgery results. Don’t just take our word for it—read through the real-life patient feedback to get a sense of why we are one of the top plastic surgeon groups in Georgia.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 05, 2018

Dr. Campbell is an amazing doctor. I went yesterday to get a lift and BA. His team is excellent and he is a perfectionist. He listened to what I wanted and was flexible to changes. I consulted with 2 other surgeons and I know now that this was my best choice. They walked us through everything step by step patiently answering all of me and my husbands questions. I am so happy with my results. He has an almost 5 star review on every site and he deserves it ! Consult with him you won't regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 02, 2018

Dr Campbell has been an amazing doctor! He exceeded our expectations of care and surgical expertise. He is definitely a gifted man and has blessed our family. We have the utmost respect and gratitude to Dr Campbell for all that he has done for us. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 01, 2018

Excellent care! - He is the best....your search will stop when you meet him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 17, 2017

L. T. - I am very pleased with all of my interaction with your office. My experience has been pleasant and everyone has been very helpful. I am very pleased with the results from my surgery. Thank you Dr. Campbell. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 31, 2016

Dr. DJ Campbell is an amazing surgeon and very down to earth. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 22, 2017

I was in a car accident and he had part in helping save my life. I would recommend him to anyone I know. He listens to the patient and is an excellent surgeon. Could not ask for better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 13, 2015

Dr. Campbell and staff are awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 16, 2015

Best Dr Campbell - From the moment I called for my first appt Dr Campbell and his staff have been awesome. He is an excellent surgeon and I would recommend him to anyone. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2015

HP Allergan saline implants (400/430cc) vertical, then anchor lift - Love Them! - Dr. Campbell is very engaged in his work, a perfectionist per his staff - and verified now by me, personable and kind. I could not be more pleased with the result. His staff is truly compassionate from the scheduler to the financial personnel. This made a huge difference as I was going on consultations and in the decision making process. I was embarrassed that I was going back and forth with implant selection and readiness for a cosmetic, elective procedure when so many other surgery patients have life threatening needs. I voiced that to scheduler Karen who said, "Yes, but when it is your choice there is so much more to consider in terms of making the right decision that you will not later regret." When scheduling my mammogram after my initial visit, Karen found an imaging center closer to my home and requested they fit me in between appointments so it would be convenient with my ride home. April, was patient as well while I changed my mind and changed financing options quite a few times. This is in contrast to two negative experiences at other practices where the rushed and rude staff left me feeling insecure at a time where support would have been helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 13, 2015

Breast Implant Exchange and Mastopexy Revision - Gainesville, GA - I absolutely LOVE Dr. Campbell. He has performed both of my breast augmentations. I highly recommend him! He does a fantastic job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 11, 2015

The Right Choice - I really searched for a plastic surgeon with great training and qualifications. I wanted a doctor who had a been a plastic surgeon from the start, not a doctor who switched over. Dr. Campbell is the best choice for me, he is well educated, well trained and is attentive while talking to me. His advice is always spot on and I feel safe being advised by him. He has done major surgery on me and I have been really happy with the results, so the most important goal was met, he is an expert surgeon. I really feel I made the best choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 20, 2014

35 Years Old Birthday Gift to Self :) - Gainesville, GA - My first time meeting Dr. D.J. Campbell was in November 2013. He seemed very professional and yet easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 06, 2014

Professional; Skillful; Dedicated; Outstanding - Dr. Campbell and his outstanding staff have exceeded my every expectation. Never before have I been treated with as much respect for my time, concerns, and treatment. Dr. Campbell and his staff are knowledgeable and friendly. At each step of my surgery and recovery process they have allayed my every concern. I am completely satisfied with my choice. Actually, "satisfied" does not begin to describe how thrilled I am with the courteous and competent treatment I have received. I would not hesitate to recommend the very qualified Dr. Campbell to my closest friends and family. Thank you, thank you Dr. Campbell. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 25, 2013

Abdominoplasty Was The Right Decision For Me! Gainesville, GA - Dr. Campbell and his staff were professional, without being cold; they've been encouraging without being pushy. The staff is consistently kind and compassionate. Thanks to The Aesthetic Center of Gainesville (Georgia) I have a new lease on life. Dr. Campbell and his amazing staff have worked a miracle in my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 22, 2017

Car accident-trauma - My experience was an unfortunate vehicle accident that I was in. But I could not have asked for a better surgeon. Dr Campbell had a major part in helping to save my life and I can not thank him enough. In follow up visits when I was aware of things he was so kind and understanding and patient with me and I appreciate it so much. Him and his staff were not only great to me but my family and I... More

Patient Story
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 27, 2017

Dr. Campbell was amazingly patient and sweet to work with. I was a little unprepared for how terrible I looked after surgery but I was thrilled with the results. Thank you for your wonderful care! More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 02, 2016

I was satisfied with consultation and felt like Dr. Campbell was the right fit for me. He made me feel comfortable and cared about my story. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.