770-766-9200 Schedule Now
1296 Sims St, NE, Suite B Gainesville, GA 30501
PATIENT REVIEWS Image

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Gainesville, GA Plastic Surgeon Dr. Ed Abell

You’re looking for a qualified board-certified plastic surgeon to handle your procedure and don’t know where to look, what do you do? Your best choice is to discover the epitome of surgical excellence, which is the Aesthetic Center of Gainesville. After reading the flattering patient reviews, you’ll have no doubt left that this is the practice for you. With a location in Gainesville, Drs. Walton, Abell, Campbell, and Davoodi are serving patients all over north Georgia and southern North Carolina with gorgeous plastic and reconstructive surgery results. Don’t just take our word for it—read through the real-life patient feedback to get a sense of why we are one of the top plastic surgeon groups in Georgia.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 26, 2018

Doctor Abbel is wonderful, he did my work pro bono. He is kind and gives 100 percent to his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 17, 2017

T. E. - I have been to many doctors and doctor's facilities in my lifetime. I have been blessed to see Dr. Abell several times and I can't imagine ever having to seek services elsewhere. Thank you for your professionalism, your kindness, your facility, and most of all your skills. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2017

I am comfortable with Dr. Abell. He truly is a great surgeon! He gives me all the best advice. I would highly suggest Dr. Abell. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Dec 11, 2017

awesome More

5.0
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2016

I am very happy with my surgical result. I had a breast lift. This was the best thing that I could have done for myself. Dr. Abell and staff made this a comfortable procedure. I can't thank him enough, and I have recommended him already to several friends and co-workers. More

5.0
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2016

My whole experience from the beginning even now to now after surgery has been wonderful. Everyone is so nice and have caring attitudes and it's a welcoming environment throughout the office. I'm beyond satisfied with my results from the surgery that Dr. Abell did. He's a great doctor with such caring and compassion for his patients and the work that he does. I've had previous night mare surgeries and wish that I would have come to the Aesthetic Center of Gainesville a lot sooner. Dr. Abell is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 04, 2011

Excellent surgeon. would recommend him to everyone. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2017

All staff have been remarkable. They could not be nicer! The office is very flexible in making my appointments. Dr. Abell is an excellent surgeon. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 28, 2017

This surgery was not a quick decision. I appreciated Dr. Abell's low key, non-pushy approach, and I think he did a good job describing the pros and cons. He came across as competent but not a salesman and I appreciated this. The end result is amazing and I am pleased - completely. Thank you. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2017

I had a breast reduction, lift. This was the best thing I could have done for myself. Dr. Abell and staff made this a comfortable procedure. I can't thank you enough. I have recommended you already to several friends. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2016

Dr Abell made me feel very cared for and received excellent advice. He took lots of time with us and encouraged us that things would be better on the other side of surgery. It was/is! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.