770-766-9200 Schedule Now
1296 Sims St, NE, Suite B Gainesville, GA 30501
PATIENT REVIEWS Image

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Gainesville, GA

You’re looking for a qualified board-certified plastic surgeon to handle your procedure and don’t know where to look, what do you do? Your best choice is to discover the epitome of surgical excellence, which is the Aesthetic Center of Gainesville. After reading the flattering patient reviews, you’ll have no doubt left that this is the practice for you. With a location in Gainesville, Drs. Walton, Abell, Campbell, and Davoodi are serving patients all over north Georgia and southern North Carolina with gorgeous plastic and reconstructive surgery results. Don’t just take our word for it—read through the real-life patient feedback to get a sense of why we are one of the top plastic surgeon groups in Georgia.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 05, 2018

Great experience...wonderful result! - I recently had mini facelift under local by Dr Walton..... reasonably priced and procedure was so much easier than I expected. Very little down time and fantastic result...I highly recommend it for anyone that wants to look "refreshed". You can't help feeling better about yourself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 21, 2013

Face It -Gainesville, GA - A friend mentioned him to me and then I googled him for his training and credentials. He was one of about 5 that I researched and 2 that I had consultations with. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2018

Great staff-great surgeons! I am extremely pleased with the results of my face lift several years ago and definitely would recommend you. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2017

All staff have been remarkable. They could not be nicer! The office is very flexible in making my appointments. Dr. Abell is an excellent surgeon. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2017

Dr. Walton, Katie, reception, nurses - all are tops! More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2017

I chose Dr. Walton bases on his reviews. His number one concern was safety and I did not feel the need to look elsewhere as I appreciated his experience and honesty with me. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2017

Dr. Walton performed my facelift. I am very pleased and it turned out great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 06, 2016

Superb Facelift - I had gotten several recommendations to see Dr. Davoodi as I was thinking about getting a facelift. I was very nervous that I would look like Joan Rivers, but my finds who used him said he does such a great job and doesn't over do it. In fact, I didn't even realize my friend had a facelift, I just thought her skin regimen had greatly improved. I was so excited after talking with him and he help ease my mind and showed my pictures of his work. I had the surgery and I LOVE IT!!! I look so much younger and I look like myself from 10 years ago. He did and amazing job and I don't look pulled back at all. I have recommended him to couple of my other friends and will be looking forward to seeing how they do. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.