770-766-9200 Schedule Now
1296 Sims St, NE, Suite B Gainesville, GA 30501
PATIENT REVIEWS Image

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Gainesville, GA

You’re looking for a qualified board-certified plastic surgeon to handle your procedure and don’t know where to look, what do you do? Your best choice is to discover the epitome of surgical excellence, which is the Aesthetic Center of Gainesville. After reading the flattering patient reviews, you’ll have no doubt left that this is the practice for you. With a location in Gainesville, Drs. Walton, Abell, Campbell, and Davoodi are serving patients all over north Georgia and southern North Carolina with gorgeous plastic and reconstructive surgery results. Don’t just take our word for it—read through the real-life patient feedback to get a sense of why we are one of the top plastic surgeon groups in Georgia.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 28, 2017

I am so excited to show off my body!!!! - Had my tummy tuck and breast lift with Dr. Davoodi and I love my results. I am ready for the beach for the 1st time in 15 years. Dr. Davoodi is by far the nicest and most compassionate doctor I have ever met and I recommend his work highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 18, 2017

Beach ready! - My body looks great thanks to Dr. Davoodi. After kids, my breast were flat and belly bump still there. He gave me a tummy tuck and breast lift. I look natural and will be sporting a new bikini which I haven't been able to wear one in 10 years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 24, 2016

An amazing Doctor ! - I went to see Dr. Davoodi recently about breast implants. Dr. Davoodi and his staff took time to listen to what I wanted and helped me chose the right size. I had a great experience with the whole office from the consultation where all my questions were answered to the sweet staff preparing me for surgery. I was very nervous as this was my first surgery ever but was confident in the whole process. Now I am 3 weeks out and look great. A perfect size and shape. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 20, 2016

Fantastic - I had breast lift and implants by Dr. Davoodi after having 3 kids. I was referred to him by my friends after searching for a plastic surgeon and I am glad I went to him. He was so nice and genuine. I just love him. He took care of me and gave me a breast lift and a modest implant that makes me look natural and not fake. He took a lot of time listening to my needs and making sure I had what was right for me. Its been 6 months since my surgery and my breast look like an 18 year old's! Thank you so much! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13514435
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Dr. Campbell did my breast augmentation two years ago and I've never been happier. My confidence has finally come back and I am learning to love myself again!!! I'm about to have amother procedure done the lipsculpting and I honestly can't wait. After having complications with a c section I ended up having to have 8 surgeries which has left my stomach a mess and I have full confidence Dr.Campbell is going to make me feel my best again!!! I adore him and all his nurses!! Including April from finance!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 17, 2016

I love my new body !!!! - After three kids I decided to have a mommy makeover. Dr. Davoodi was highly recommended from my friend, he was super sweet and very thorough with all my questions . I love my breast lift and tummy tuck. Can't wait for the summer to come so I can show off my new body. Highly recommended. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13079472
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 17, 2016

After three kids I decided to have a mommy makeover. Dr. Davoodi was highly recommended from my friend, he was super sweet and very thorough with all my questions . I love my breast lift and tummy tuck. Can't wait for the summer to come so I can show off my new body. Highly recommended. More

5.0
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2016

I am very happy with my surgical result. I had a breast lift. This was the best thing that I could have done for myself. Dr. Abell and staff made this a comfortable procedure. I can't thank him enough, and I have recommended him already to several friends and co-workers. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 28, 2017

This surgery was not a quick decision. I appreciated Dr. Abell's low key, non-pushy approach, and I think he did a good job describing the pros and cons. He came across as competent but not a salesman and I appreciated this. The end result is amazing and I am pleased - completely. Thank you. More

Patient Story
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 27, 2017

Dr. Campbell was amazingly patient and sweet to work with. I was a little unprepared for how terrible I looked after surgery but I was thrilled with the results. Thank you for your wonderful care! More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2017

I had a breast reduction, lift. This was the best thing I could have done for myself. Dr. Abell and staff made this a comfortable procedure. I can't thank you enough. I have recommended you already to several friends. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2017

Thank you so much for being so great, informative, comforting, and encouraging. Through each follow up the staff continues to show they care. Thank you Dr. Walton and Katie. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2017

Dr. Davoodi is a caring and compassionate surgeon that is willing to spend time with you answering questions and listening to your desired outcome. His expertise and attention to detail will guarantee a final result that you will love. His humor and wit will put you at ease. Dr. Davoodi and his team will exceed your excpectations from consultation to three months post-op and everything in between. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2017

Very pleased with care before and after surgery. Dr. Walton and staff were wonderful. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 02, 2016

I was satisfied with consultation and felt like Dr. Campbell was the right fit for me. He made me feel comfortable and cared about my story. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.