770-766-9200 Schedule Now
1296 Sims St, NE, Suite B Gainesville, GA 30501
PATIENT REVIEWS Image

PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Gainesville, GA

You’re looking for a qualified board-certified plastic surgeon to handle your procedure and don’t know where to look, what do you do? Your best choice is to discover the epitome of surgical excellence, which is the Aesthetic Center of Gainesville. After reading the flattering patient reviews, you’ll have no doubt left that this is the practice for you. With a location in Gainesville, Drs. Walton, Abell, Campbell, and Davoodi are serving patients all over north Georgia and southern North Carolina with gorgeous plastic and reconstructive surgery results. Don’t just take our word for it—read through the real-life patient feedback to get a sense of why we are one of the top plastic surgeon groups in Georgia.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 28, 2017

I am so excited to show off my body!!!! - Had my tummy tuck and breast lift with Dr. Davoodi and I love my results. I am ready for the beach for the 1st time in 15 years. Dr. Davoodi is by far the nicest and most compassionate doctor I have ever met and I recommend his work highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 18, 2017

Beach ready! - My body looks great thanks to Dr. Davoodi. After kids, my breast were flat and belly bump still there. He gave me a tummy tuck and breast lift. I look natural and will be sporting a new bikini which I haven't been able to wear one in 10 years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 26, 2017

Scar revision - Took care of my wife's scar revision, breast and tummy tuck are next. Excellent bedside manner, the office in Braselton is organized and pleasant. As far as the actual scar revision, so far so good. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13079472
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 17, 2016

After three kids I decided to have a mommy makeover. Dr. Davoodi was highly recommended from my friend, he was super sweet and very thorough with all my questions . I love my breast lift and tummy tuck. Can't wait for the summer to come so I can show off my new body. Highly recommended. More

Patient Story
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2018

Dr. Walton is a great doctor! His nurses are great at helping me. I have told people to use him for any surgery. More

Patient Story
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 27, 2017

Dr. Campbell was amazingly patient and sweet to work with. I was a little unprepared for how terrible I looked after surgery but I was thrilled with the results. Thank you for your wonderful care! More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 08, 2017

Dr. Walton and his staff are the most caring medical personnel I have been to. I would recommend them to anyone and have. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2017

Once I realized I did want a tummy tuck, I was definitely using Dr. Walton. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2017

Dr. Walton and his PA Katie are the BEST! So understanding and there for patient's needs. They take time to explain everything and listen to you as if you are the only patient! The BEST Doctor and Staff I've ever been to! More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2017

Dr. Walton's communication skills, reputation, bedside manner, helpful staff and explanation of realistic expectations were why I chose your office. More

Patient Story
Review from anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2016

Dr. Walton is lovely! Very informative and I am proud to say he is my surgeon. More

5.0
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2016

Dr. Davoodi was wonderful & I'm sure that I'll be back to see him for another procedure. I love Dr. Davoodi & Abbie. Would highly recommend him to anyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.